TOURS TANGO

Le tango chez nos voisins

 

Tango Fuego (Angers)    https://tfda49000.wixsite.com/tango-fuego-angers


Tango Evolution (Blois)    https://www.facebook.com/tango.evolution


Tango Loco (Blois)    http://www.tangoloco.fr/


La Hora del Tango (Cholet)    http://www.lahoradeltango.fr/


Abrazo Sentimental (ClĂ©rĂ©-les-Pins)    http://www.abrazosentimental.com/


Tango Bueno (Laval)    https://tangobuenolaval.wordpress.com/


Les Barjos du Tango (Le Mans)    https://lesbarjosdutango.jimdo.com/


Tempo Tango (Le Mans)    http://www.tempotango.com/


Todo Tango (Montargis)    https://sites.google.com/site/todotangomontargis/home


Les AllumĂ©s du Tango (Nantes)    http://www.allumesdutango.com/


Tang'ochos (Niort)    http://www.tangochos.com/


Tango Argentino (OrlĂ©ans)    https://www.el-tango-argentino-orleans.fr/


Toca Danses (Poitiers)    http://tocadanses.wixsite.com/tocadanses


Fondation Villa Urquiza (Poitiers-Niort)    http://www.fondationvillaurquiza.com/


La Flamme (St. Georges sur Layon)    https://www.assolaflamme.com/tango-argentin


Bella Ciao (Tours)    https://www.facebook.com/BellaCiaoMilonga/

 

 

Super Tango (Tours)    https://www.facebook.com/supertango37/